Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

The Waterfront

The Waterfront

Address: 139-141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH, United Kingdom

The Waterfront is a live music venue and nightclub situated in King Street close to Norwich City Centre and the Riverside leisure development.

It is an ALL STANDING VENUE with a capacity of 700. Age limits for the WF are 14 and over for gigs, 18 and over for club nights.

Originally built to satisfy the need for a venue for local musicians to play in, after several years it failed financially in 1993 at which point the Union Of UEA Students stepped in and made an offer to the Council. The offer was accepted and its gone from strength to strength since.

The Union Of UEA Students have remained true to the spirit of supporting local talent and regularly have events at which bands (and individuals) from the locale can play.

For Most Shows in at the LCR, Waterfront and Waterfront Studio tickets will also be available from the following agents, Ticketweb, See Tickets, Eventim and www.gigantic.com

Share on:  
Twin Atlantic + The Pale White + Bellevue Days
Twin Atlantic + The Pale White + Bellevue Days
The Waterfront
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Ghostface Killah (Wu-Tang Clan)
Ghostface Killah (Wu-Tang Clan)
The Waterfront
Thursday 7th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling
The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling
The Waterfront
Sunday 10th June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
The Waterfront
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers plus support
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers plus support
The Waterfront
Friday 10th August 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Meltdown + Void - 26th May
Meltdown + Void - 26th May
The Waterfront
Saturday 26th May 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
Propaganda - 1st June
Propaganda - 1st June
The Waterfront
Friday 1st June 2018
Doors: 10:30 PM
Get Tickets
Meltdown + Void - 2nd June
Meltdown + Void - 2nd June
The Waterfront
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Doors: 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Propaganda - 8th June
Propaganda - 8th June
The Waterfront
Friday 8th June 2018
Doors: 10:30 PM
Get Tickets
Absolute Bowie
Absolute Bowie
The Waterfront
Saturday 9th June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Meltdown + Void - 9th June
Meltdown + Void - 9th June
The Waterfront
Saturday 9th June 2018
Doors: 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Propaganda - 16th June
Propaganda - 16th June
The Waterfront
Friday 15th June 2018
Doors: 10:30 PM
Get Tickets
Meltdown + Void - Jurassic Party 16th June
Meltdown + Void - Jurassic Party 16th June
The Waterfront
Saturday 16th June 2018
Doors: 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Propaganda - 8th June (COPY) (COPY)
Propaganda - 8th June (COPY) (COPY)
The Waterfront
Friday 22nd June 2018
Doors: 10:30 PM
Get Tickets
Richie Kotzen
Richie Kotzen
The Waterfront
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Sex Pissed Dolls
The Sex Pissed Dolls
The Waterfront
Friday 27th July 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Mostly Autumn
Mostly Autumn
The Waterfront
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Against The Current
Against The Current
The Waterfront
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
TOM HINGLEY & THE KAR-PETS (formerly of The Inspiral Carpets)
TOM HINGLEY & THE KAR-PETS (formerly of The Inspiral Carpets)
The Waterfront
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA Plus Special Guests
ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA Plus Special Guests
The Waterfront
Thursday 4th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
DIRTY DC (AC/DC tribute) + Special Guests
DIRTY DC (AC/DC tribute) + Special Guests
The Waterfront
Saturday 13th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Turin Brakes
Turin Brakes
The Waterfront
Sunday 14th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Rasmus + The Shiver
The Rasmus + The Shiver
The Waterfront
Thursday 18th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Bon Jovi Experience
The Bon Jovi Experience
The Waterfront
Saturday 20th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
ASH + Special Guests
ASH + Special Guests
The Waterfront
Sunday 21st October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Coasts
Coasts
The Waterfront
Friday 26th October 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Boyzlife
Boyzlife
The Waterfront
Sunday 28th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
New Purple Celebration - The Music Of Prince
New Purple Celebration - The Music Of Prince
The Waterfront
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Shame
Shame
The Waterfront
Monday 26th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
MAGNUM
MAGNUM
The Waterfront
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
UK Foo Fighters - Banging On The Ceiling Tour
UK Foo Fighters - Banging On The Ceiling Tour
The Waterfront
Friday 30th November 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Molly Hatchet
Molly Hatchet
The Waterfront
Thursday 6th December 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
808 STATE Plus Special Guest : LONE
808 STATE Plus Special Guest : LONE
The Waterfront
Friday 7th December 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy '25th Anniversary Tour' + Special Guests
Limehouse Lizzy '25th Anniversary Tour' + Special Guests
The Waterfront
Friday 14th December 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Royal Republic
Royal Republic
The Waterfront
Thursday 17th January 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
VNV NATION
VNV NATION
The Waterfront
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Skids
Skids
The Waterfront
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
SKIDS
SKIDS
The Waterfront
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets

Associated Club nights

MELTDOWN
MELTDOWN
PROPAGANDA
PROPAGANDA

Subscribe to our mailing list

By registering with us you consent to us processing your data. We will only use this data to inform you of upcoming events on sale through our website. We do not share this data with anyone else. You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link on the email newsletter. For full details see our privacy policy.